Thursday, October 13, 2005

Scam.com Scams the public

Beware of Scam.com This guy is a porno site operator from Canada. He makes money by ripping off people. You think you are going there to find out who is scaming and the whole time he is scaming you. He makes money off visitors. He gets paid by exploiting a legitimate Adwords offer from Google.

How the scam works. He takes legitimate companies and creates lies and deceptions about them. He seeks out disgruntled employees and quitters who have some negative bent on why they failed. Forget they could not pass the drug test. He then takes what they have to say and presents it as fact. The controversy draws people in and they unwittingly line the pockets of scam.com So every time you visit you pay the porno operator for your visit. Go figure why there are so many legitimate ways to make the Internet work he chooses to destroy companies, people and products to make him self rich. Just the same as destroying the lives of his porn stars. Well if you go there you are helping him rip off legitimate people.

We would love to hear what you think. Look here soon for address and phone number of the Scamer of the Scamers.

Write your comments below.

7 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Thank you so much for getting the word out on George Lamonte - one of the biggest pornographers on the internet who owns the site scam.com.

Everyone should know that George and those posting on his board are raking in the cash for every time you go on the scam.com site. EVERY TIME.

Do you want to make money for people who are the lowest form of life on earth?

Douglass, Sky Voyager and igimughu who post on scam.com are selling the most disgusting pornography the world has ever seen to George Lamont.

But the worst one is the poster who calls himself dcob, Mike Brommel. He not only is part of this pornography ring but he creates the worst nightmare of all and that is that he creates child pornography.

It is just too much to discuss what he has done to precious innocent children from babies to toddlers. You would break down in tears to see it.

Do you want to create money in these dregs of the earths pockets?

No, I didn't think so.

7:09 PM  
Anonymous DetestScamDotCom said...

Scam.com is itself THE biggest scam on the internet. Not only is it owned by the biggest pornographer on the web but in its very mission of allowing free speech, it stifles the free speech if it doesn't agree with the moderator's own views. People who post views not in agreement with hers on subjects such as pornography are terminated without warning. It is a FACT that George Lamonte is the owner of Scam.com and he is a huge promoter of pornography. But post that on scam.com and you get terminated. Why? The documentaion was provided and of course the links have now been removed. But they're here on this site! Take that, Lady Moderator!

7:15 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Perhaps the lady moderater herself is into pornography...

7:16 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

To anonymous above,
She is into the pornography and is in partnership with George Lamonte.

She is a part of a porno ring that produces child pornography on the net - so vile and so heartbreaking a normal person could not look at it.

Innocent children being used by the lady moderator of scam.com and Mike Brommel and Douglass and Sky Voyager and their inhuman crew of the most vile people breathing.

It's way way past time to spread all over the internet world wide the name of George Lamonte, who Douglass really is, Mike Brommel and who he really is and he is THE GUY IN THE PORNO RING WHO PHOTOGRAPHS INNOCENT BABIES BEING DESTROYED BY THE SICKEST PERVERTS WHO LIVE AND BREATHE, and tell the world that the lady moderator and Sky Voyager and several others run one of the biggest porno rings on the net and that each time someone goes to scam.com it makes them money.

Let's get that word out far and wide. There are hundreds if not several thousand people looking for a safe place to post to tear this site down and let the world know who these rotten people are.

8:26 PM  
Blogger Truth_Sleuth said...

New York Better Business Bureau Confirms

Scam.com and Excalibyte, Inc. (PornProfit.com) are the same!

Searching for Scam.com or Excalibyte in NY at Better Business Bureau website http://search.bbb.org/search.html confirms SCAM.com and Excalibyte are same company
http://search.buffalo.bbb.org/nis/newsearch2.asp?ID=1&ComID=0041000017003306[/url][/B]

BBB report reads...

Better Business Bureau, Inc.
741 Delaware Avenue
Suite 100
Buffalo, NY 14209
(716) 881-5222 [/B]

SCAM.COM
3909 Witmer Rd #541
Niagara Falls, NY 14305
View Location Map

Local Phone Number: (416) 523-6660 (George Lamonte's cell phone)

Additional Business Names: Excalibyte Inc.

BBB Customer Experience: Business Bureau reports are based on our files over the past three years. Based on BBB files, this company has an unsatisfactory record with the Bureau due to an unanswered complaint.

With that said...
Here are the FACTS since SCAM.com users (bloggers) remain in constant state of denial concerning their personal support of Scam.com/PronProfits.com and all their assocaited Porn websites.

Come on people how do you think Scam.com makes money? Oh well.. let's see where your morals, integrity and values allaign after considering these UNDISPUTED FACTS[/B] and George Lamonete doesn't even attempt to hide as he cashes in everytime you log on to Scam.com or click on a Scam.com thread and new https://www.google.com/adsense/default?destination=%2Fadsense%2Fhome]Google AdSense words load.

Review AdSense and you will see how everytime the google ads and others load or when a visitor clicks, Excalibyte (George Lamonte, Scam.com, pornprofit.com and dozens of other sites, with url's to vulgar to list) Gets Paid.

It's a fact...INTERNET TRAFFIC, CLICKS and IMPRESSIONS = BIG BUCKS ($millions each quarter)

Follow me on this...
George Lamonte is listed as President, his picture is displayed & same phone number 416-523-6660 is listed at all these sites including the Better Business Bureua site.

PornProfit.com (416) 523-6660
http://www.pornprofit.com/index.php?page=bios&who=george&page_bios=&campaign_id=61[/url]
See their Affiliate/MLM program at http://www.pornprofit.com/index.php?page=terms&]MLM/Affiliate and you will understand how George operates, pays and profits from porn and specialty sites.

guerillatrafic.com (416) 523-6660
http://www.guerillatraffic.com/index.php?page=geo.htm
If you doubt that Scam.com and George Lamonte don't support porn... click on Websites Tab at http://www.guerillatraffic.com/index.php?page=geo.html homepage.

George Lamonte post as Scam.com President (there's his picture again) http://civil.scam.com/showpost.php?p=67198&postcount=16
also confirms his shiping address as of 07/05/05, 5:55AM as:
Excalibyte Inc.
Care of George
3909 Witmer Rd #541
Niagara Falls, NY 14305

Other url links that confirm the confirmations that co

Item #47 Excalibyte Inc (owner), scam.com (website) 3,320,000 (traffic)0.57%
http://www.searchforecast.com/search_engine_optimization_society/website_page_views_analysis_report_society_issues.htm

Excalibyte Inc
http://mail.scam.com/showpost.php?p=4921&postcount=2603

Excalibyte
http://66.39.81.209/urlinfo/http://www.scam.com/links.php?c=39

Fellow ScamBusters...Can anyone find anything on Lotus Management Inc? This is another company tied to George Lamonte.

8:50 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Let's start a "sucks" site about this.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gripe_site

6:43 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

does anyone knows the real name of SKYVOYAGER. If you do please posted.

8:52 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home